Vorstand

Präsident

Werner Frei

Lerchenstrasse 2

9304 Bernhardzell

frei.werner55@bluewin.ch

Vizepräsident

Markus Eigenmann

Holderweg 7

9304 Bernhardzell

eigenmann@waldkir.ch

Kassierin

Heidi Aggeler

Büchelwisstrasse 3

9304 Bernhardzell

lee.heidi@gmx.ch

Aktuarin

Eliane Birrer

St. Gallerstrasse 30

9304 Bernhardzell

eliane.birrer@bluewin.ch

Beisitzer

Kevin Hengartner

Im Bumert 2

9327 Tübach

hengartner.kevin@gmail.com

Beisitzer

Florian Eggenberger

St. Gallerstrasse 11

9304 Bernhardzell

eggenberger.florian@gmail.com

Beisitzer

Tobias Zimmermann

Engi 933

9304 Bernhardzell

tobias_zimmermann@bluewin.ch

Beisitzerin

Ursula Bauer

St. Gallerstrasse 52

9304 Bernhardzell

die_bauers@gmx.ch